Musikgruppen: J - R
J
 J.B.O.  www.jbo.net
 Janet Jackson  www.janet-jackson.com
 Jamiroquai  www.jamiroquai.co.uk
 Jazzkantine  www.jazzkantine.de
 Jennifer Rush  www.jennifer-rush.com
 Jimmy Eat World  www.jimmyeatworld.com
 Joachim Witt  www.joachimwitt.de
 Joana Zimmer  www.joana-zimmer.de
 Joe Cocker  www.cocker.com
 Johnny Cash  www.johnnycash.com
 John Watts  www.johnwatts.co.uk
 Journey  www.journeytheband.com
 Juli  www.juli.tv
 Julian Lennon  www.julianlennon.com

K
 K's Choice  www.kschoice.com
 Kaiser Chiefs  www.kaiserchiefs.co.uk
 Keith Caputo  www.keithcaputo.com
 Kettcar  www.kettcar.net
 Kid Rock  www.kidrock.com
 Kiss  kissonline.com
 Korn  www.korn.com
 Kraftwerk  www.kraftwerk.com
 Kylie Minogue  www.kylie.com

L
 LeAnn Rimes  www.leannrimesworld.com
 Led Zeppelin  www.led-zeppelin.com
 Lene Marlin  www.lenemarlin.org
 Leningrad Cowboys  www.leningradcowboys.fi
 Lenny Kravitz  www.lennykravitz.com
 Level 42  www.level42.com
 Lifehouse  www.lifehousemusic.com
 Limp Bizkit  www.limpbizkit.com
 Linkin Park  www.linkinpark.com
 Liquido  www.liquido.de
 Lisa Stansfield  www.lisa-stansfield.com
 Lit  www.litlounge.com
 LL Cool J  www.defjam.com
 Lonestar  www.lonestar.mu
 Loona  www.loona.com
 Lou Bega  www.loubega.de

M
 Madness  www.madness.co.uk
 Madonna  www.madonna.com
 Madsen  www.madsenmusik.de
 Mando Diao  www.mando-diao.com
 Manic Street Preachers  www.manics.co.uk
 Mannfred Mann's Earthband  www.manfredmann.co.uk
 Marcy Playground  www.marcyplayground.com
 Mariah Carey  www.mariahcarey.com
 Marianne Rosenberg  www.marianne.rosenberg.de
 Marc Anthony  www.marcanthonyonline.com
 Marky Mark  www.markwahlberg.com
 Maroon 5  www.maroon5.com
 Massive Töne  www.massivewelt.de
 Matchbox 20  www.matchbox20.com
 Max Mutzke  www.maxmutzke.de
 Megadeth  www.megadeth.com
 Melanie C  www.melaniec.net
 Meredith Brooks  www.meredithbrooks.com
 Metallica  www.metallica.com
 Mia  www.miarockt.de
 Michael Jackson  www.michaeljackson.com
 Midge Ure  www.midgeure.com
 Midnight Oil  www.midnightoil.com
 Mike Oldfield  www.mikeoldfield.org
 Miles  www.miles-music.de
 Miles Davis  www.milesdavis.com
 Missy Elliot  www.missyelliott.tv
 Moby  www.moby.com
 Modjo  www.modjo.com
 Moloko  www.moloko.co.uk
 Monster Magnet  www.monstermagnet.net
 Music, The  www.themusic.uk.com
 MxPx  www.mxpx.com

N
 Natalie Imbruglia  www.imbruglia.com
 Natural Born Hippies  www.naturalbornhippies.dk
 Neil Diamond  www.diamondville.com
 Neil Young  www.neilyoung.com
 Nena  www.nena.de
 New Model Army  www.newmodelarmy.org
 Nickelback  www.nickelback.com
 Nine Inch Nails  www.nin.net
 No Doubt  www.nodoubt.com
 No Fx  www.nofxofficialwebsite.com

O
 O Town  www.o-town.com
 Offspring, The  www.offspring.com
 Oleander  www.oleander.net
 Oomph!  www.oomph.de
 Orange Blue  www.orange-music.de
 Our Lady Peace  www.ourladypeace.com
 Ozzy Osbourne  www.ozzy.com

P
 Papa Roach  www.paparoach.com
 Paradise Lost  www.paradiselost.co.uk
 Pat Benatar  www.benatar.com
 Paul McCartney  www.paulmccartney.com
 Paul Young  www.paul-young.com
 Peter Maffay  www.maffay.de
 Phil Collins  www.philcollins.co.uk
 Pink Floyd  www.pinkfloyd.com
 Placebo  www.placebo.co.uk
 P.O.D.  www.payableondeath.com
 Prinzen, Die  www.dieprinzen.de
 Prodigy, The  www.theprodigy.com

Q
 Queen  www.queenonline.com
 Queensryche  www.queensryche.com

R
 Radiohead  www.radiohead.com
 Rage Against The Machine  www.ratm.com
 Rammstein  www.rammstein.com
 Ramones  www.officialramones.com
 Rasmus, The  www.therasmus.com
 Readymade  www.readymade.de
 Reamonn  www.reamonn.de
 Red Hot Chili Peppers  www.redhotchilipeppers.com
 Rednex  www.rednex.se
 Reinhard Mey  www.reinhard-mey.de
 REM  www.remhq.com
 Republica  www.republica.com
 Revolverheld  www.revolverheld.net
 Richard Marx  www.richardmarx.com
 Ricky Martin  www.rickymartin.com
 Right Said Fred  www.rightsaidfred.com
 Ringo Starr  www.ringostarr.com
 Rio Reiser  www.rioreiser.de
 R Kelly  www.r-kelly.com
 Robbie Williams  www.robbiewilliams.co.uk
 Roger Hodgsen  www.rogerhodgson.com
 Rollergirl  www.rollergirl.de
 Ronan Keating  www.ronankeating.com
 Rosenfels  www.rosenfels.de
 Rosenstolz  www.rosenstolz.de
 Roxette  www.roxette.se